bidmili.blogg.se

Stick ranger orbs
Stick ranger orbs








I've gotten some insane builds on him but maybe I just dont have enough power across the board on those games. I do have a win with him and got close to a win earlier at corruption 11, but I just didnt have the right items drop to really get past the last 3 boss fights.īerserker, ironically I love and think he's good, but he's level 0 for me. I have not gotten great with him, but its fun to use him. Ironically I think he's got a weaker kit but he's not level 0-1 like some of my heroes. and I think he has one of the highest base DPSs in the game. If you can get some good health based items (for both defense and offense) he's cool. Gladiator I want to like, but he feels hard to make great. I think he's great as a spam caster, especially so with attack on cast. Warlock is a lot better now that his passive goes off enemies killed too.Īssassin is my highest level because I think he's the safest 5th pick and the permanent damage stack is great against the last boss. I find the witch stick with lich wraps to be a good combo for him. Illusionist is pretty good with the right items, lich wraps and some damage items or bonus attack on cast makes him ramp up damage A LOT over time while tanking hits from enemies. Slightly higher heal per second on a single target, but the damage boost is what I really enjoy.

stick ranger orbs stick ranger orbs

#Stick ranger orbs free

Druid is in 90% of my games either for the heal or the attack buff, Wild mage can turn into a machine gun and can even off tank with his passive giving free shield.īard looks required for late corruption runs, board wide healing over time is pretty good, but I actually prefer druid over this.








Stick ranger orbs